Staff Directory

Anthony, Anna Special Education
anna.anthony@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1217

Barry, Lillian Social Studies
lillian.barry@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1307

Biberstein, Stephanie Assistant Principal
stephanie.biberstein@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1303

Biehn, Melissa Literacy Coach
melissa.biehn@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1102

Bjorklund, Kathryn English
kathryn.bjorklund@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1111

Burger, Ginger Ed.Tech.
ginger.burger@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1210

Chick, Hazel Ed.Tech.
hazel.chick@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Clain, Janice Foreign Language
janice.clain@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1115

Coats-Ramey, Cathy Ed.Tech.
cathy.coats-ramey@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Connors, Elizabeth Math
elizabeth.connors@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1214

Cook, Mallory English
mallory.cook@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1101

Cough, Holly Health
holly.cough@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1117

Crocker, Brandon
brandon.crocker@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-4000 ext.1208

Davis, Melissa English
melissa.davis@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1104

Deabay, Margie Career Prep
margie.deabay@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1216

Dubois, Christin Math
christin.dubois@schools.hermon.net
Phone : 207-848-4000 ext. 1206

Duplisea, Sandra Admin Secretary
sandra.duplisea@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1301

Emery, Ashley Ed. Tech.
ashley.emery@schools.hermon.net

Flegel, Terry Band/Jazz
terry.flegel@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1133

Fortier, Marcel JROTC
marcel.fortier@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1141

Fusco, Jessica Science
jessica.fusco@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1211

Garbe, Ryan Math
ryan.garbe@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1205

Good, Samuel Ed.Tech.
samuel.good@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Good, Shawn Physical Education
shawn.good@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1146

Gove, Jayne Ed.Tech. Media Center
jayne.gove@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4094

Griffin, Nicole Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator
nicole.griffin@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1215

Hargrove, Jesse Social Studies
jesse.hargrove@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1107

Haskell, Heather Intervention
heather.haskell@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1203

Healy, Christopher Special Education
christopher.healy@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1218

Holbrook, Justin Ed.Tech.
justin.holbrook@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Jenkins, Rob JROTC
rob.jenkins@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1141

Kidder, Megan  English
megan.kidder@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1110

Kitchin, Kara Social Worker
kara.kitchin@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1309

Kollman, John Choral/Pans
john.kollman@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1406

Luce, Amy Social Studies
amy.luce@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1103

Lynds, Wendy Math
wendy.lynds@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1207

Mauger, Miranda Ed. Tech.
miranda.mauger@schools.hermon.net

McCarthy, Megan Physical Education
megan.mccarthy@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1144/1147

McClare, Amy Admin Secretary
amy.mcclare@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1300

Merrill, Debra Science
debra.merrill@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1204

Merry, Rhonda Ed.Tech.
rhonda.merry@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Murray, Matthew English
matthew.murray@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1109

Nicholas, Emily Food Service
emily.nicholas@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1152

Overlock, Rick Custodian
rick.overlock@school.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1149

Parent, Ruth Foreign Language
ruth.parent@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1116

Pelletier, Heather Guidance Counselor
heather.pelletier@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1310

Petersen, Nathan Social Studies
nathan.petersen@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1105

Ricker, Julie Ed.Tech.
julie.ricker@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Roy, Deborah Guidance Secretary
deborah.roy@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1308

Sawyer, Lynn Special Education
lynn.sawyer@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1210

Schwartz, Kara Library Media Specialist
kara.schwartz@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1156/1157

Shapiro, Susan Art
susan.shapiro@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext, 1124

Sinclair, Rick Athletic Director
rick.sinclair@schools.hermon.net
Phone : 207-848-400 ext. 1304

Smith, Leslie Director of Guidance
leslie.smith@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1311

Snyer, Lesley Special Services Director SAD 23/RSU 87
lesley.snyer@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-5173 ext. 15

Stahl, Nick Science
nick.stahl@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1222

Steltzer, Lesley Speech Pathologist
lesley.steltzer@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1220

Switzer, Dan Ed.Tech.
dan.switzer@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000

Taylor, Amy Science
amy.taylor@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1214

Thayer, Julie Special Education
julie.thayer@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1217

Toole, Kathleen Theater Arts/English
kathleen.toole@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1161/1128

Treadwell, Venise Social Studies
venise.treadwell@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1108

Trenckmann, Betsy Science
betsy.trenckmann@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1221

Walsh, Brian Principal
brian.walsh@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1302

Weed, Annette English
annette.weed@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1104

Woodside, Chris Jobs for Maine Grads
chris.woodside@schools.hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1200