Staff Directory

Anthony, Anna Special Education
anthonya@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1217

Barry, Lillian Social Studies
barryl@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1106

Biberstein, Stephanie Assistant Principal
bibersteins@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1303

Biehn, Melissa Literacy Coach
biehnm@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1102

Bjorklund, Kathryn English
bjorklundk@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1111

Clain, Janice Foreign Language
clainj@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1115

Connors, Elizabeth Math
connorse@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1214

Cook, Mallory English
cookm@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1101

Cough, Holly Health
coughh@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1117

Davis, Melissa English
mdavis@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1104

Deabay, Margie Career Prep
deabaym@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1216

Duplisea, Sandra Admin Secretary
dupliseas@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1301

Eaton, Clint Science
eatonc@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1211

Flegel, Terry Band/Jazz
flegelt@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1133

Fortier, Marcel JROTC
fortierm@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1141

Garbe, Ryan Math
garber@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1205

Good, Shawn Physical Education
goods@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1146

Griffin, Nicole Gifted and Talented Teacher/Coordinator
griffinn@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1158

Hargrove, Jesse Social Studies
hargrovej@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1107

Haskell, Heather Intervention
haskellh@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1203

Healy, Christopher Special Education
healyc@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1218

Jenkins, Rob JROTC
jenkinsr@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1141

Kidder, Megan  English
kidderm@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1110

Kitchin, Kara Social Worker
kkitchin@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1309

Kollman, John Choral/Pans
kollmanj@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1406

Luce, Amy Social Studies
lucea@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1103

Lynds, Wendy Math
lyndsw@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1207

McCarthy, Megan Physical Education
mccarthym@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1144/1147

McClare, Amy Admin Secretary
mcclarea@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1300

Merrill, Debra Science
merrilld@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1204

Mitchell, Mandi Art
mitchellm@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1124/1126

Murray, Matthew English
murraym@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1109

Nicholas, Emily Food Service
nicholase@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1152

Overlock, Rick Custodian
overlockr@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1149

Parent, Ruth Foreign Language
parentr@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1116

Pelletier, Heather Guidance Counselor
pelletierh@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1310

Petersen, Nathan Social Studies
petersennk@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1105

Roy, Deborah Guidance Secretary
royde@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1308

Sawyer, Lynn Special Education
sawyerl@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1210

Schwartz, Kara Library Media Specialist
schwartzk@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1156/1157

Sinclair, Rick Athletic Director
sinclairr@hermon.net
Phone : 207-848-400 ext. 1304

Smith, Leslie Director of Guidance
smithleslie@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1311

Snyer, Lesley Special Services Director SAD 23/RSU 87
lsnyer@rsu87.org
Phone: 207-848-5173 ext. 15

St. Pierre, Brandy Special Services Dir./Title IX Coordinator
stpierreb@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 6007

Stahl, Nick Science
stahln@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1222

Steltzer, Lesley Speech Pathologist
steltzerl@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1220

Taylor, Amy Science
taylora@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1214

Thayer, Julie Special Education
thayerj@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1217

Toole, Kathleen Theater Arts/English
toolek@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1114/1128

Treadwell, Venise Social Studies
treadwellv@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1108

Trenckmann, Betsy Science
trenckmanne@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1221

Vose, Stephen Math
svose@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1138

Walsh, Brian Principal
walshb@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1302

Woodside, Chris Jobs for Maine Grads
woodsidec@hermon.net
Phone: 207-848-4000 ext. 1200